View With Movie Posters
Friday 3rd October 2014
Gone Girl  Not Yet Rated
Ben Affleck, Rosamund Pike in a Mystery Thriller
The Good Lie  PG-13
Based on a True Story, starring Reese Witherspoon
Friday 10th October 2014
Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day  PG
Meet The Mormons  PG
A Religious Documentary
The Judge  R
Robert Downey Jr and Robert Duvall
Friday 17th October 2014
Fury  R
Brad Pitt, Shia LaBeouf in a WWII Drama
The Best Of Me  PG-13
Based on the bestselling novel by acclaimed author Nicholas Sparks
The Book Of Life 3D  PG
An Animated Fantasy
Friday 7th November 2014
Big Hero 6  Not Yet Rated
An Animated Adventure from Walt Disney
Interstellar  Not Yet Rated
Matthew McConaughey, Anne Hathaway in a Sci-Fi Film
Friday 14th November 2014
Dumb and Dumber To  PG-13
Friday 21st November 2014
The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1  PG-13
Friday 28th November 2014
Penguins of Madagascar  Not Yet Rated
Friday 19th December 2014
Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb  Not Yet Rated
Annie  PG
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies  Not Yet Rated
Friday 9th January 2015
Taken 3  PG-13
Friday 13th February 2015
The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water  Not Yet Rated


This website is designed and hosted by Ryan Hoopes of Hoopes Tech.