View With Movie Posters
Friday 16th October 2015
Bridge Of Spies  PG-13
Directed by Steven Spielberg and starring Tom Hanks, Alan Alda
Goosebumps  PG
An Action Comedy Adventure
Friday 23rd October 2015
Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension  Not Yet Rated
The Last Witch Hunter  Not Yet Rated
A Fantasy Action Adventure starring Vin Diesel, Elijah Wood, Michael Caine
Friday 6th November 2015
The Peanuts Movie  Not Yet Rated
Spectre  Not Yet Rated
Friday 20th November 2015
The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2  PG-13
Friday 27th November 2015
The Good Dinosaur  Not Yet Rated
Friday 11th December 2015
In The Heart Of The Sea  PG-13
Friday 18th December 2015
Star Wars: The Force Awakens  PG-13
Friday 25th December 2015
Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip  Not Yet Rated
Friday 22nd January 2016
London Has Fallen  Not Yet Rated
An Action Thriller starring Gerard Butler, Aaron Eckhart, Morgan Freeman
Friday 29th January 2016
Kung Fu Panda 3  PG

This website is designed and hosted by Ryan Hoopes of Hoopes Tech.